Watch Play Trailer

Berkeley Cinemas Takapuna

Auckland - Berkeley Cinemas Takapuna

Date Time Booking
Fri 12 May 6.30pm Click to Book

Venue Details

32-34 Anzac Street,
Takapuna 0622
View Map

Booking Details

Phone: 9-488 6000
Web: Visit Site

Berkeley Cinemas Mission Bay

Auckland - Berkeley Cinemas Mission Bay

Date Time Booking
Sat 13th May 6.30pm Click to Book
Sun 14th May 4.00pm Click to Book
Sun 14th May 6.00pm Click to Book

 

Venue Details

85 Tamaki Dr,
Auckland 1071,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Web: Visit Site

Hollywood 3

Christchurch - Hollywood 3

Date Time
Fri 19th May 7:30pm
Sun 21st May 4:00pm
Sun 21st May 6:15pm

Please book by phone or at the box office.

No online bookings sorry.

Venue Details

28 Marriner Street,
Sumner,
Christchurch
View Map

Booking Details

Phone: 03 326 6102
Web: Visit Site

Penthouse Cinema

Wellington - Penthouse Cinema

Date Time
Fri 26th May 6:30pm
Sun 28th May 4:00pm
Sun 28th May 6:30pm

Venue Details

205 Ohiro Road,
Brooklyn Wellington
View Map

Booking Details

Phone: 04 384 3157
Web: Visit Site

Monterey Cinemas

Wellington, Upper Hutt - Monterey Cinemas

Date Time
Sat 27 May 8.15PM

Venue Details

68 Queen St,
Upper Hutt 5018
View Map

Booking Details

Phone: 4-528 5590
Web: Visit Site

Dorothy Browns

Arrowtown - Dorothy Browns

Date Time
Fri 14th Jul 6:00pm
Sat 15th Jul 6:00pm
Sun 16th Jul 5:00pm

 

Venue Details

Buckingham Street,
Arrowtown
View Map

Booking Details

Phone: 03 442 1964
Web: Visit Site

Rialto Cinemas

Tauranga - Rialto Cinemas

Date Time
Fri 7th Jul 8.30pm
Sun 9th Jul 6.15pm
Wed 12th Jul 3.30pm

Venue Details

Goddard Centre,
21 Devonport Road,
Tauranga
View Map

Booking Details

Phone: 07 577 0445
Web: Visit Site

Southern Lakes Heliski
http://www.skisilverstar.com/?location=NZ

Newsletter

Be the first to hear about all the latest Warren Miller news, including ticket sales and special offers.